Team

Our team at BGS, with its mixture of youth and experience, can solve almost any issue that arises during a multi utility project. The Experience brought by some of our senior staff and innovative ways of working provided by the younger members of the team combine to allow us to provide our unique service delivery.

Jonathan Hopkins

Managing Director

Jonathan.Hopkins@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Bill Jones

Head of Projects

Bill.Jones@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

John Hopkins

Director

John.Hopkins@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Ben Heath

Senior Project Manager

Ben.Heath@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Christine Hopkins

Company Secretary

Christine.Hopkins@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Pete Boniface

Project Manager

Pete.Boniface@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Stephen Spence

Project Manager

Stephen.Spence@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Bethany Addison

Domestic and Social Housing Officer

Bethany.Addison@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Mike Heardman

Project Manager

Mike.Heardman@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Callum Wilson

Project Manager

Callum.Wilson@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Siobhan Conroy

Technical Administrator

Siobhan.Conroy@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

We're here to help, just ask

We pride ourselves on working personally with our customers, not only will we listen to what you require, we will work with you to identify the best possible solution.

Call our team today or fill in the form opposite

01925 825 770

Our Accreditations

Gas Industry Registration Scheme
Water Industry Registration Scheme
Gas Safe Register
Watersafe
CHAS Accredited Contractor
Safe Contractor Approved