Team

Our team at BGS, with its mixture of youth and experience, can solve almost any issue that arises during a multi utility project. The Experience brought by some of our senior staff and innovative ways of working provided by the younger members of the team combine to allow us to provide our unique service delivery.

Jonathan Hopkins

Managing Director

Jonathan.Hopkins@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Martyn Woodhead

Operations Director

martyn.woodhead@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

John Hopkins

Non-Executive Director

 

Mike Heardman

Estimating Manager

Mike.Heardman@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Bill Jones

Compliance Manager

Bill.Jones@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Amanda Jolley

Office Manager

amanda.jolley@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

Sandra Hopkins

Accounts Manager

Sandra.Hopkins@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

Matt Hough

Site Supervisor

matt.hough@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

Callum Wilson

Project Manager

Callum.Wilson@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

Andy Preston

Project Manager

andy.preston@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

Amanda Doherty

Estimator

amanda.doherty@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

Bethany Addison

Customer Care Officer

Bethany.Addison@BGSutilities.co.uk

 

William Hayes

CAD Technician

billy.hayes@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

Michelle Atherton

Trainee Assistant Accountant

michelle.atherton@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

Adam Pearson

Technical Administrator Apprentice

adam.pearson@bgsutilities.co.uk

 

We're here to help, just ask

We pride ourselves on working personally with our customers, not only will we listen to what you require, we will work with you to identify the best possible solution.

Call our team today or fill in the form opposite

01925 825 770

Our Accreditations

Gas Industry Registration Scheme
Water Industry Registration Scheme
Gas Safe Register
Watersafe
CHAS Accredited Contractor
Safe Contractor Approved
During this uncertain time, we’re working hard to ensure we continue to provide service to our customers during the COVID-19 outbreak. We are still open, and if you should need anything, feel free to get in touch.